it will send a message in the defined channel when...
someone leave the server.
someone is kicked from the server.
someone is banned / unbanned from the server.
someone is muted / unmuted (via the command Mute / Unmute).
someone is reported (via the command Report).
someone is warned / unwarned (via the command Warn / Unwarn).
someone join, leave or change a voice channel.
someone edit or delete a message.